Ordinary People

Doing Amazing Things



2nd and 4th Monday of every month at the Beaverton Curling Arena (Upstairs)

164 Main Street,

Beaverton ON


2018/2019 Club Officers


President - Lion Andy Haines


1st Vice President - Lion Bill Graham


2nd Vice President - Lion Cody Windebank


3rd Vice President - Lion Erika Josephson


Secretary - Lion Elaine Umprhey


Treasurer - Lion John Murray


Membership Chair - Lion Garry Umphrey


Past President - Lion Cyndi Schaffer


Tail Twister - Lion Alan Clark


Lion Tamer - Lion Debbie Wright


One year Director - Mark Trudel


Website Designed and Hosted by Computers Sew Simple